Humidifier / Air Purifier / Air Freshener

18 products


  • Verdampfer Sirius - eShoppen GmbH Verdampfer Sirius - eShoppen GmbH

    Stylies Evaporator Sirius

    Vaporizer Sirius by Stylies Sirius heats the water to almost 100 ° C. Any residue remains in solid form in the water tank. Humidification performance is high because the hot steam is distributed throughout the room. Also suitable for large rooms . LED touch display and extremely easy operation. Three power levels and night mode can be selected. Product description: Warm steam technology (no germs, no minerals, pure steam) Variable output Digital LED touch display Quiet operation Bacteria-free, suitable for allergy sufferers Integrated hygrostat: Always have an overview of the prevailing humidity through constant measurement Double safety shutdown Night mode (lights off)? Power 350 watts Product size (WxHxD) 300 x 390 x 160 mm Accesories:

    CHF 139.00

  • Verdunster Alaze - eShoppen GmbH Verdunster Alaze - eShoppen GmbH

    Stylies Evaporator Alaze

    The Alaze evaporator DAST technology (Direct Air Stream) provides remarkable results, cleans and moistened the room air in highest efficiency with the natural Evaporative technology . Product description: Optical air quality display Highest efficiency with only 1 KW power 76g humidity output per hour Supplied with an antibacterial filter cassette Supplied with the Clean Cube for guaranteed germ-free water in the tank very quiet in operation Pro version with intelligent app Night mode (lights off)? Power 3.5 watts Product size (WxHxD) 280 x 271 x 160 mm Accesories:

    CHF 135.00

  • Verdunster Mira - eShoppen GmbH Verdunster Mira - eShoppen GmbH

    Stylies Evaporator Mira

    Evaporator Mira by Stylies Evaporator with water tank : easy to remove, refill and reinsert. Easy speed adjustment , quickly reach the desired target humidity with the auto mode. Product description: Humidification, cooling and purification of the air Natural way of humidification: evaporation Integrated hygrostat Two filters Night operation with dimmed light, auto mode Three performance levels Large LCD display Fragrance box Including Clean Cube Power 18 watts Product size (WxHxD) 430 x 338 x 225 mm Accesories:

    CHF 159.00

  • Ultraschall-Befeuchter Hera - eShoppen GmbH Ultraschall-Befeuchter Hera - eShoppen GmbH

    Stylies Ultrasonic humidifier Hera

    Ultrasonic humidifier Hera by Stylies The humidifier converts water into fine mist droplets, which are released into the environment through a fan and then evaporate . This humidifies the air. Suitable for living rooms, bedrooms and large rooms. High performance and easy to use with the digital control . Product description: Digital control Automatic humidification regulation and shutdown in case of water shortage Preheating function Adjustable mist outlet Touchscreen operation: Auto, Night, Manual Night mode (dim light) Including limescale filter cartridge and Clean Cube Power 30-110 watts Product size: (WxHxD) 198 x 369 x 262 mm Accesories:

    CHF 199.00

  • Ultraschall-Befeuchter Atlas - eShoppen GmbH Ultraschall-Befeuchter Atlas - eShoppen GmbH

    Stylies Ultrasonic Humidifier Atlas

    Ultrasonic Humidifier Atlas by Stylies The humidifier turns water into fine mist droplets through rapid vibrations. It is also exceptionally quiet. The small companion that every traveler should have with them, also for offices and hotel rooms or simply in your own bedroom with the compact Atlas humidifier. Product description: Small, compact humidifier A PET bottle (0.5 l) acts as a water tank Continuously adjustable power Low weight and extremely quiet operation Includes universal adapter (can be used worldwide), travel bag and cleaning brush Bottle adapter suitable for all PET bottles Automatic shutdown in case of water shortage Humidification performance optimized for offices and hotel rooms Product size (WxHxD) 116 x 69 x 54 mm Power 10 watts

    CHF 43.00

  • Luftwäscher Aquarius - eShoppen GmbH Luftwäscher Aquarius - eShoppen GmbH

    Stylies Air washer Aquarius

    Air washer Aquarius by Stylies A combination system that naturally humidifies the air and filters it at the same time. The extremely quiet air washer with a modern design is very user-friendly thanks to the touchscreen , the automatic switch-off when there is a lack of water and the maintenance-friendly cleaning mode . Product description: Dual function: humidifier and air purifier Modern design – touchscreen control panel Three modes (Auto, Sleep, Manual) Cleaning system with turntables Special, maintenance-friendly cleaning mode Automatic shutdown in case of water shortage Four output levels with night mode Extremely quiet operation Integrated hygrostat Integrated aroma box Includes a Clean Cube: Prevents the development of germs and bacteria Product size (WxHxD) 392 x 401 x 295 mm Accesories:

    CHF 359.00

  • Verdampfer Lepus - eShoppen GmbH Verdampfer Lepus - eShoppen GmbH

    Stylies Vaporizer Lepus

    Vaporizer Lepus by Stylies The Lepus vaporizer is a real classic. The Lepus vaporizer has a consistently high humidification performance. Product description: Fresh water tank: 3.8 liters Output: 220 ml/h Extremely quiet: only 10 dB Overheating protection and dry cycle protection Fragrance container Easy commissioning Power 220 watts Product size (LxHxD) 280 x 190 x 280 mm

    CHF 125.00

  • Aromadiffusor Luna - eShoppen GmbH Aromadiffusor Luna - eShoppen GmbH

    Stylies Aroma diffuser Luna

    Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser Luna by Stylies With its color-changing ambient light and the scent of your favorite aroma oil, the elegant aroma diffuser can easily give the air in the room a delicate scent. Compatible with various fragrances and aesthetic oils . Thanks to ultrasonic technology, it is quiet and energy-saving . The diffuser not only looks beautiful, it is also easy to use and has a night mode and automatic switch-off . The Luna aroma diffuser has a running time of up to 4 hours before water and/or aroma oil needs to be refilled. Product description: Stylish aroma diffuser with mist effect Ultrasound technology Application with fragrance and essential oil Extremely quiet operation and energy saving Easy to use Automatic shutdown LED color change Night mode (LED off) Long running time (approx. 4 hours when fully charged) Power 6 watts Product size (WxHxD) 100 x 215 x 100 mm

    CHF 55.00

  • Aromadiffusor Elara violett - eShoppen GmbH

    Stylies Aroma diffuser Elara violet

    The aroma diffuser Elara from Stylies Elare provides a optimal Fragrance distribution in your home. Generated by the technically Aroma channel , the optimal fragrance distribution and the Stylies Aroma Gels. Up to 30 days can these Gels the fragrant Fragrance unfold . The Aroma diffuser is also very quiet and energy saving . Three operating options: standard AA batteries, USB plug or adapter. Product description: Diffuser with «Aroma Aurflow» for optimal fragrance distribution Extremely quiet and energy-saving Easy handling 2 speed levels, interval & timer Commissioning by: USB, power adapter or AA batteries Compatible with multiple liquid aromas, synthetic aroma oils, natural aroma oils, perfumes. Recommended use with Stylies Aroma Gel* Permanent fragrance in combination with Stylies Aroma Gels* (up to 30 days) Product size (WxHxD) 74 x 100 x 74 mm 0.3 kg

    CHF 69.00

  • Luftreiniger Hercules - eShoppen GmbH Luftreiniger Hercules - eShoppen GmbH

    Stylies Air purifier Hercules

    Hercules Air Purifier by Stylies The HERCULES air purifier amazes with its immense performance . It can be controlled from anywhere via an app. The HERCULES air purifier also has a timer and child safety lock integrated and it has three predefined modes that can be selected with a single push of a button. With its two pre-filters and two carbon HEPA filters, it cleans the room air efficiently and is also suitable for large rooms such as classrooms or seminar rooms . Product description: Filters the air Fine particles, pollutants and unpleasant smells CADR Rate 800 m³/h: 99.98% of all particles are filtered Room size: up to 96 m² Intelligent app for smartphones and tablets Optical control display of air quality 2 pre-filters/combined activated carbon filter and Hepa 12 6 power levels and 3 modes Timer and child lock Product size (WxHxD) 400 x 669 x 400 mm Power 80 watts

    CHF 1,190.00

  • Luftreiniger Pegasus - eShoppen GmbH Luftreiniger Pegasus - eShoppen GmbH

    Stylies Air purifier Pegasus

    Air purifier Pegasus by Stylies The specially developed HPP filter system filters the air and the extremely efficient activated carbon filter drives away unpleasant odors . Pegasus also has an integrated fragrance dispenser . The HPP filter is very easy to clean with water and usually does not need to be replaced. The air purifier also has a timer and a night mode that works with or without dimmed LED light . Product description: Filters the air from unpleasant odors Modern and elegant design Three powerful and quiet fans with five speed settings Pre-filter and fragrance box Permanent HPP – High Potential Particle Filter Technology (no replacement required) Incl. accessories activated carbon filter (HEPA-like performance) Built-in timer Night mode (LED off/dim light) Product size (WxHxD) 380 x 395 x 160 mm Accesories:

    CHF 199.00

  • Luftwäscher Antares - eShoppen GmbH Luftwäscher Antares - eShoppen GmbH

    Stylies Airwasher Antares

    Air washer Antares by Stylies The unique and new DAST technology (Direct Air Stream) provides remarkable results, cleans and humidifies the room air in highest efficiency with natural and evaporative technology . Product description: Humidifier and air purifier 2in1 Room size up to 60 m2​ DAST technology for maximum efficiency and performance Optical air quality display Night mode, ionizer, integrated fragrance drawer Housing base is dishwasher safe Clean Cube and Filter Disk are included in delivery Dual function: humidifier and air purifier 5 power levels High humidification capacity: 460 ml/h Integrated hygrostat Visual control of air quality Timer function: 2, 4 and 8 hours Bottom part dishwasher safe Fragrance container Water tank capacity: 6 liters Room size: up to 60 m2 / 150 m3 Noise level: 28 dB ?

    CHF 359.00

  • Verdampfer ATRIA - eShoppen GmbH Verdampfer ATRIA - eShoppen GmbH

    Stylies Evaporator ATRIA

    ATRIA vaporizer by Stylies The ATRIA evaporator impresses with its consistently high humidification performance. Thanks to its 2-litre fresh water tank and output of 250 ml/h, ATRIA is perfect for rooms of up to 25 m2. Product description: Fresh water tank: 2 liters Capacity: 250 ml/h Product size: 29 x 24 x 29 cm Steam quantity regulation Water level indicator Fragrance container Double insulated water tank and safety lock Power 400 watts Product size (WxHxD) 290 x 240 x 290 mm

    CHF 99.00

  • Ultraschall-Luftbefeuchter Leonis - eShoppen GmbH Ultraschall-Luftbefeuchter Leonis - eShoppen GmbH

    Stylies Ultrasonic humidifier Leonis

    Ultrasonic humidifier Leonis by Stylies It increases the humidity very quickly thanks to its ultrasound technology. Leonis can be adjusted to suit your needs. With three levels and a selectable humidity of 35 to 75%, a humidification capacity of 500 g/h is possible. At night, its control LEDs can be easily switched off. A special function is the ionization of the mist . Product description: Precise humidification through external hygrostat Digital LED touch display Optional ionization function Night mode (light off) Preheating function (for better moisture distribution) Timer function Adjustable mist outlet Automatic shutdown Including limescale filter cartridge and Clean Cube Power 30-110 watts Product size: (WxHxD) 320 x 400 x 180 mm Accesories:

    CHF 149.00

  • Ultraschall-Befeuchter Atlas schwarz - eShoppen GmbH

    Stylies Ultrasonic humidifier Atlas black

    Ultrasonic Humidifier Atlas by Stylies The humidifier turns water into fine mist droplets through rapid vibrations. It is also exceptionally quiet. The small companion that every traveler should have with them, also for offices and hotel rooms or simply in your own bedroom, with the compact Atlas humidifier. Product description: Small, compact, portable humidifier A PET bottle (0.5 l) acts as a water tank Continuously adjustable power Low weight and extremely quiet operation Includes universal adapter (can be used worldwide), travel bag and cleaning brush Bottle adapter suitable for all PET bottles Automatic shutdown in case of water shortage Humidification performance optimized for offices and hotel rooms Product size (WxHxD) 116 x 69 x 54 mm Power 10 watts

    CHF 43.00

  • Luftbefeuchter Alaze mit APP - eShoppen GmbH Luftbefeuchter Alaze mit APP - eShoppen GmbH

    Stylies Humidifier Alaze with APP

    ALAZE PRO WITH APP The unique and new DAST technology (Direct Air Stream) delivers remarkable results, cleaning and humidifying the room air with the highest efficiency using natural humidifier technology . The elegant and compact ALAZE fits into any living space! The humidifier shows the humidity at a glance with the ambient light . Product description: Optical air quality display Highest efficiency with only 1 KW power 76 g humidity output per hour Supplied with a filter cassette Supplied with the Clean Cube very quiet in operation suitable for the dishwasher Night mode (lights off)? Power 3.5 watts Product size (WxHxD) 280 x 271 x 160 mm Accesories:

    CHF 159.00

  • Luftreiniger Alpha mit 100% Filtrationssrate - eShoppen GmbH Luftreiniger Alpha mit 100% Filtrationssrate - eShoppen GmbH

    Stylies Air purifier Alpha with 100% filtration rate

    Air Purifier Alpha by Stylies The world's first air purifier with a certified SARS-COV-2 filtration rate of 100 %. The university laboratory CROP has confirmed that the Alpha air purifier filters 100% SARS-COV-2 viruses and eliminates 99.9% through the disinfected filter surface . The CADR rate of 600m³ per hour is also impressive. Other highlights include an ambient light that serves as an indicator of air quality, 4 power levels and a timer . Thanks to its dual function, the Alpha air purifier can also be used as a humidifier . Of course, all functions can also be controlled via app . Purified air for quality of life , health and well-being ! Product description: 100% filtration rate of SARS-COV-2 viruses 99.9% of SARS-COV-2 viruses are eliminated on the disinfected filter surface by UV light – certified by CROP Biolabs, Brazil CADR rate: 600 m³/h Room size: up to 80 m² Combined activated carbon and HEPA 13 filter Ambient light as an indicator of air quality Dual function: cleaning and moisturizing Control function via app Product size (WxHxD) 320 x 320 x 620 mm Power 68 watts Voltage 220 V Accesories:

    CHF 469.00

  • Ultraschall-Luftbefeuchter Lynx - eShoppen GmbH Ultraschall-Luftbefeuchter Lynx - eShoppen GmbH

    Stylies Ultrasonic Humidifier Lynx

    Ultrasonic Humidifier Lynx by Stylies Compact humidifier with impressive performance and many benefits Despite its compact dimensions of 188 x 240 x 188 mm, the Lynx ultrasonic humidifier achieves an output of 300 ml/h! But it's not just the output that's impressive, it has many other advantages. Among other things, there's an automatic mode in which the humidity is beautifully displayed visually using colors . The water tank has a capacity of 3 liters and can be filled from above without having to remove the base. The steam outlet (cold steam) can be swiveled 360 degrees in all directions. Other great features include a color change and a night mode without light . Product description: Cold evaporation thanks to ultrasonic technology Humidification capacity: 300 ml/h 3 performance levels Automatic mode for optimal humidification Ambient light as a visual indicator of humidity (orange/blue/green) Night mode without illuminated LEDs 360° rotatable mist outlet Energy-saving and quiet Includes Clean Cube: Prevents bacteria and germs in the water Product size (WxHxD) 188 x 188 x 240 mm Packaging (LxWxH) 218 ​​x 217 x 275 mm Power 23 watts Accesories:

    CHF 99.00

Login

Forgot your password?

Don't have an account yet?
Create account

Luftbefeuchter / Luftreiniger / Lufterfrischer

18 Produkte


  • Verdampfer Sirius - eShoppen GmbH Verdampfer Sirius - eShoppen GmbH

    Stylies Verdampfer Sirius

    Verdampfer Sirius von Stylies Sirius erhitzt das Wasser auf fast 100° C. Jegliche Rückstände bleiben in fester Form im Wassertank zurück. Befeuchtungsleistung ist hoch, da der heisse Dampf sich im Raum verteilt. Auch für grosse Räume geeignete. LED-Touch-Display und kinderleichte Bedienung. Drei Leistungsstufen und Nachtmodus wählbar.  Produktbeschrieb: Warmdampftechnik (keine Keime, keine Mineralien, Reindampf) Variabler Output Digitales LED-Touch-Display Geräuscharmer Betrieb Bakterienfrei, für Allergiker geeignet Integrierter Hygrostat: Jederzeit den Überblick der herrschenden Luftfeuchtigkeit durch konstante Messung Doppelte Sicherheitsabschaltung Nachtmodus (Licht aus)? Leistung 350 Watt Produktgrösse (BxHxT) 300 x 390 x 160 mm Zubehör:

    CHF 139.00

  • Verdunster Alaze - eShoppen GmbH Verdunster Alaze - eShoppen GmbH

    Stylies Verdunster Alaze

    Der Verdunster Alaze    DAST-Technologie (Direct Air Stream) leistet bemerkenswerte Resultate, reinigt und befeuchtet die Raumluft in höchster Effizienz mit der natürlichen  Verdunster-Technologie.  Produktbeschrieb:   Optische Luftqualitätsanzeige Höchste Effizienz mit nur 1 KW Strom 76g Luftfeuchtigkeit-Leistung pro Stunde  Geliefert mit einer antibakteriellen Filterkassette Geliefert mit dem Clean Cube für garantiert keimarmes Wasser im Tank sehr leise im Betrieb Version Pro mit intelligenter App  Nachtmodus (Licht aus)? Leistung 3.5 Watt Produktgrösse (BxHxT) 280 x 271 x 160 mm Zubehör:      

    CHF 135.00

  • Verdunster Mira - eShoppen GmbH Verdunster Mira - eShoppen GmbH

    Stylies Verdunster Mira

    Verdunster Mira von Stylies Verdunster mit Wassertank: einfach zu entfernen, nachzufüllen und wiedereinzusetzen. Einfache Anpassung der Geschwindigkeit, mit dem Auto-Modus rasch die gewünschte Zielfeuchtigkeit erreichen.  Produktbeschrieb: Befeuchtung, Kühlung und Reinigung der Luft Natürliche Art der Befeuchtung: Verdunstung Integrierter Hygrostat Zwei Filter Nachtbetrieb mit gedimmtem Licht, Auto-Modus Drei Leistungsstufen Grosse LCD-Anzeige Duftbox Inklusive Clean Cube Leistung 18 Watt Produktgrösse (BxHxT) 430 x 338 x 225 mm Zubehör:

    CHF 159.00

  • Ultraschall-Befeuchter Hera - eShoppen GmbH Ultraschall-Befeuchter Hera - eShoppen GmbH

    Stylies Ultraschall-Befeuchter Hera

    Ultraschall-Befeuchter Hera von Stylies   Der Luftbefeuchter versetzt Wasser in feine Nebeltröpfchen, welche durch einen Ventilator in die Umgebung austreten und anschliessend verdunsten. Dadurch wird die Luft befeuchtet. Eignet sich sowohl für Wohnräume, Schlafzimmer, Grossräumen. Leistung hoch und mit der digitalen Steuerung einfach zu bedienen.    Produktbeschrieb:   Digitale Steuerung Automatische Befeuchtungs-Regulierung und Abschaltung bei Wassermangel Vorheizfunktion Einstellbarer Nebelauslass Touchscreen-Bedienung: Auto, Nacht, Manuell Nachtbetrieb (gedimmtes Licht) Inklusive Kalkfilterkartusche und Clean Cube Leistung 30-110 Watt Produktgrösse:  (BxHxT) 198 x 369 x 262 mm Zubehör:    

    CHF 199.00

  • Ultraschall-Befeuchter Atlas - eShoppen GmbH Ultraschall-Befeuchter Atlas - eShoppen GmbH

    Stylies Ultraschall-Befeuchter Atlas

    Ultraschall-Befeuchter Atlas von Stylies   Der Luftbefeuchter versetzt Wasser durch schnelle Schwingungen in feine Nebeltröpfchen. Er ist auch aussergewöhnlich leise. Der kleine Begleiter, den jeder Reisende dabei haben sollte, auch für Büros und Hotelzimmer oder einfach im eigenem Schlafzimmer mit dem kompakten Luftbefeuchter Atlas.    Produktbeschrieb:   Kleiner, kompakter Luftbefeuchter Als Wassertank fungiert eine PET-Flasche (0.5 l) Stufenlos regulierbare Leistung Geringes Gewicht und extrem leiser Betrieb Inklusive Universaladapter (weltweit einsetzbar), Reisetasche und Renigungsbürste Flaschenadapter passend für alle PET-Flaschen Automatische Abschaltung bei Wassermangel Befeuchtunsleistung optimiert für Büros und Hotelzimmer Produktgrösse (BxHxT) 116 x 69 x 54 mm Leistung 10 Watt

    CHF 43.00

  • Luftwäscher Aquarius - eShoppen GmbH Luftwäscher Aquarius - eShoppen GmbH

    Stylies Luftwäscher Aquarius

    Luftwäscher Aquarius von Stylies   Ein Kombi-System, welches die Luft auf natürliche Weise befeuchtet und gleichzeitig Luft filtert. Der äusserst leise Luftwäscher mit modernem Design ist dank Touchscreen, der automatischen Abschaltung bei Wassermangel und dem wartungsfreundlichen Reinigungsmodus sehr bedienerfreundlich.   Produktbeschrieb:   Doppelfunktion: Befeuchter und Luftreiniger Modernes Design – Touchscreen-Bedienfeld Drei Modi (Auto, Sleep, Manuell) Reinigungssystem mit Drehscheiben Spezieller, wartungsfreundlicher Reinigungsmodus Automatische Abschaltung bei Wassermangel Vier Ausgangsstufen mit Nacht-Modus Extrem leiser Betrieb Integrierter Hygrostat Integrierte Aromabox Inklusive einem Clean Cube: Verhindert die Entwicklung von Keimen und Bakterien Produktgrösse (BxHxT) 392 x 401 x 295 mm Zubehör:

    CHF 359.00

  • Verdampfer Lepus - eShoppen GmbH Verdampfer Lepus - eShoppen GmbH

    Stylies Verdampfer Lepus

    Verdampfer Lepus von Stylies Verdampfer Lepus ist ein echter Klassiker. Der Verdampfer Lepus mit einer konstanten hohen Befeuchterleistung.  Produktbeschrieb: Frischwassertank: 3.8 Liter Leistung: 220 ml/h Ganz besonders leise: nur 10 dB Überhitzungsschutz und Trockengangsicherung Duftstoffbehälter Einfachste Inbetriebnahme Leistung 220 Watt Produktgrösse (LxHxT) 280 x 190 x 280 mm

    CHF 125.00

  • Aromadiffusor Luna - eShoppen GmbH Aromadiffusor Luna - eShoppen GmbH

    Stylies Aromadiffusor Luna

    Ultraschall-Aromadiffusor Luna von Stylies Durch sein farbwechselndes Ambiente-Licht und den Duft des bevorzugten Aromaöls kann der elegante Aroma-Diffusor ganz einfach die Raumluft einen zärtlichen Duft verleihen. Kompatible mit verschiedene Duftstoffe und ästhetischen Öle. Dank Ultraschall-Technologie ist er leise und energiesparend. Der Bedurfter sieht nicht nur optisch schön aus, er ist auch einfach zu bedienen und hat einen Nachtmodus und eine automatische Abschaltung. Der Aromadiffusor Luna hat eine Laufzeit von bis zu 4 Stunden, bevor Wasser und/oder Aromaöl nachgefüllt werden muss.  Produktbeschrieb: Stilvoller Aromadiffusor mit Nebeleffekt Ultraschall-Technologie Anwendung mit Duftstoff und ätherischem Öl Extrem leiser Betrieb und energiesparend Leicht zu bedienen Automatische Abschaltung LED-Farbwechsel Nachtbetrieb (LED aus) Lange Laufzeit (ca. 4h bei einer Vollfüllung) Leistung 6 Watt Produktgrösse (BxHxT) 100 x 215 x 100 mm

    CHF 55.00

  • Aromadiffusor Elara violett - eShoppen GmbH

    Stylies Aromadiffusor Elara violett

    Der Aromadiffuser Elara von Stylies Elare sorgt für eine optimale Duftverteilung in deinem Zuhause. Generiert mittels des technisch Aromakanals, der optimalen Duftverteilung und den Stylies Aroma Gels. Bis zu 30 Tage können diese Gels den wohlriechenden Duft entfalten. Der Aromadiffuser ist zudem sehr leise und energiesparend. Drei Betriebsmöglichkeiten: handelsübliche AA-Batterien, USB-Stecker oder Adapter.   Produktbeschrieb: Diffusor mit «Aroma Aurflow» für eine optimale Duftverteilung Extrem leise und energiesparend Einfache Bedienung 2 Geschwindigkeitsstufen, Intervall & Timer Inbetriebnahme durch: USB, Strom-Adapter oder AA-Batterien Kompatibel mit mehreren flüssigen Aromen, synthetischen Aromaölen, natürlichen Aromaölen, Parfüms. Empfohlene Anwendung mit Stylies Aroma Gel* Permanente Beduftung in Kombination mit Stylies Aroma Gels* (bis zu 30 Tage) Produktgrösse (BxHxT) 74 x 100 x 74 mm 0.3 kg

    CHF 69.00

  • Luftreiniger Hercules - eShoppen GmbH Luftreiniger Hercules - eShoppen GmbH

    Stylies Luftreiniger Hercules

    Luftreiniger Hercules von Stylies   Der Luftreiniger HERCULES verblüfft mit immenser Leistung. Via App kann man es von überall aus steuern lassen. So ist beim Luftreiniger HERCULES auch ein Timer und eine Kindersicherung integriert und er verfügt über drei vordefinierte Modi, welche mit einem einzigen Knopfdruck ausgewählt werden können. Durch seine zwei Vorfilter und zwei Carbon-Hepafilter reinigt er die Raumluft effizient und ist auch für Grossräumen wie das Schulzimmer oder Seminarräume geeignet.    Produktbeschrieb:   Filtert die Luft  Feinpartikeln, Schadstoffen und unangenehmen Gerüchen CADR Rate 800 m³/h: 99.98 % aller Partikel werden gefiltert Raumgrösse: bis zu 96 m² Intelligente App für Smartphones und Tablets Optische Kontrollanzeige der Luftqualität 2 Vorfilter/Kombinierter Aktivkohlefilter und Hepa 12 6 Leistungsstufen und 3 Modi Timer und Kindersicherung Produktgrösse (BxHxT) 400 x 669 x 400 mm Leistung 80 Watt

    CHF 1,190.00

  • Luftreiniger Pegasus - eShoppen GmbH Luftreiniger Pegasus - eShoppen GmbH

    Stylies Luftreiniger Pegasus

    Luftreiniger Pegasus von Stylies   Das speziell dafür entwickelte HPP-Filter-System filtert die Luft und der äusserst effizient. Aktivkohle-Filter vertreibt die unangenehmen Gerüche. Zudem verfügt Pegasus auch noch über einen integrierten Duftspender. Der HPP-Filter ist ganz einfach nur mit Wasser zu reinigen und muss in der Regel nicht ersetzt werden. Der Luftreiniger verfügt zusätzlich noch über einen Timer und einen Nachtmodus, der ohne oder mit gedimmtem LED-Licht funktioniert.   Produktbeschrieb:   Filtert die Luft vor unangenehmen Gerüchen Modernes und elegantes Design Drei leistungsstarke und leise Lüfter mit fünf Geschwindigkeitsstufen Vorfilter und Duftbox Permanente HPP – High Potential Particle Filter Technologie (kein Austausch erforderlich) inkl. Zubehör Aktivkohle-Filter (HEPA-ähnliche Leistung) Eingebauter Timer Nachtmodus (LED aus/gedimmtes Licht) Produktgrösse (BxHxT) 380 x 395 x 160 mm Zubehör:

    CHF 199.00

  • Luftwäscher Antares - eShoppen GmbH Luftwäscher Antares - eShoppen GmbH

    Stylies Luftwäscher Antares

    Luftwäscher Antares von Stylies   Die einzigartige und neuen DAST-Technologie (Direct Air Stream) leistet bemerkenswerte Resultate, reinigt und befeuchtet die Raumluft in höchster Effizienz mit der natürlichen und Verdunster-Technologie.   Produktbeschrieb:   Luftbefeuchter und Luftreiniger 2in1 Raumgrösse bis 60 m2  DAST-Technologie für höchste Effizienz und Leistung Optische Luftqualitätsanzeige Nachtmodus, Ionisator, integrierte Duftschublade Gehäuse Unterteil ist Spülmaschinenfest Clean Cube und Filter Disk sind im Lieferumfang inklusive Doppelfunktion: Luftbefeuchter und Luftreiniger 5 Leistungsstufen Hohe Befeuchtungsleistung: 460 ml/h Integrierter Hygrostat Visuelle Kontrolle der Luftqualität Timerfunktion: 2, 4 und 8 Stunden Unterteil spülmaschinenfest Duftstoffbehalter Wassertankkapazitat: 6 Liter Raumgrosse: bis 60 m2 / 150 m3 Gerauschpegel: 28 dB ?  

    CHF 359.00

  • Verdampfer ATRIA - eShoppen GmbH Verdampfer ATRIA - eShoppen GmbH

    Stylies Verdampfer ATRIA

    Verdampfer ATRIA von Stylies Der Verdampfer ATRIA überzeugt mit einer konstant hohen Befeuchterleistung. Dank seines Frischwassertanksvon 2 Litern und der Leistung von 250 ml/h ist ATRIA perfekt für Zimmergrössen von bis zu 25 m2 geeignet.  Produktbeschrieb: Frischwassertank: 2 Liter Leistung: 250 ml/h Produktgrösse: 29 x 24 x 29 cm Dampfmengenregulierung Wasserstandsanzeige Duftstoffbehälter Doppelt isolierter Wassertank und Sicherheitseinrastung Leistung 400 Watt Produktgrösse (BxHxT) 290 x 240 x 290 mm

    CHF 99.00

  • Ultraschall-Luftbefeuchter Leonis - eShoppen GmbH Ultraschall-Luftbefeuchter Leonis - eShoppen GmbH

    Stylies Ultraschall-Luftbefeuchter Leonis

    Ultraschall-Luftbefeuchter Leonis von Stylies   Sehr rasch erhöht er durch seine Ultraschall- Technologie die Luftfeuchtigkeit. Leonis kann ganz nach Bedürfnis eingestellt werden. Mit drei Stufen und einer wählbaren Luftfeuchtigkeit von 35 bis 75 % ist eine Befeuchtungsleistung von 500 g/h möglich. In der Nacht sind seine Kontroll-LEDs einfach ausschaltbar. Eine Spezialfunktion ist die Ionisierung des Nebels.    Produktbeschrieb:   Präzise Befeuchtung durch externen Hygrostaten Digitales LED-Touch-Display Optional wählbare Ionisierungsfunktion Nachtmodus (Licht aus) Vorheizfunktion (für bessere Feuchtigkeitsverteilung) Timerfunktion Einstellbarer Nebelauslass Automatische Abschaltung Inklusive Kalkfilterkartusche und Clean Cube Leistung 30-110 Watt Produktgrösse:  (BxHxT) 320 x 400 x 180 mm   Zubehör:

    CHF 149.00

  • Ultraschall-Befeuchter Atlas schwarz - eShoppen GmbH

    Stylies Ultraschall-Befeuchter Atlas schwarz

    Ultraschall-Befeuchter Atlas von Stylies   Der Luftbefeuchter versetzt Wasser durch schnelle Schwingungen in feine Nebeltröpfchen. Er ist auch aussergewöhnlich leise. Der kleine Begleiter, den jeder Reisende dabei haben sollte, auch für Büros und Hotelzimmer oder einfach im eigenen Schlafzimmer, mit dem kompakten Luftbefeuchter Atlas.    Produktbeschrieb:   Kleiner, kompakter, tragbarer Luftbefeuchter Als Wassertank fungiert eine PET-Flasche (0.5 l) Stufenlos regulierbare Leistung Geringes Gewicht und extrem leiser Betrieb Inklusive Universaladapter (weltweit einsetzbar), Reisetasche und Renigungsbürste Flaschenadapter passend für alle PET-Flaschen Automatische Abschaltung bei Wassermangel Befeuchtunsleistung optimiert für Büros und Hotelzimmer Produktgrösse (BxHxT) 116 x 69 x 54 mm Leistung 10 Watt

    CHF 43.00

  • Luftbefeuchter Alaze mit APP - eShoppen GmbH Luftbefeuchter Alaze mit APP - eShoppen GmbH

    Stylies Luftbefeuchter Alaze mit APP

    ALAZE PRO MIT APP Die einzigartige und neue DAST-Technologie (Direct Air Stream) leistet bemerkenswerte Resultate, reinigt und befeuchtet die Raumluft in höchster Effizienz mit der natürlichen Luftbefeuchter-Technologie. Der formschöne und kompakte ALAZE passt in jeden Wohnraum! Der Luftbefeuchter zeigt die Luftfeuchtigkeit auf einen Blick mit dem Ambiente-Licht an.   Produktbeschrieb:   Optische Luftqualitätsanzeige Höchste Effizienz mit nur 1 KW Strom 76 g Luftfeuchtigkeit-Leistung pro Stunde  Geliefert mit einer Filterkassette Geliefert mit dem Clean Cube  sehr leise im Betrieb geeignet für die Spülmaschine Nachtmodus (Licht aus)? Leistung 3.5 Watt Produktgrösse (BxHxT) 280 x 271 x 160 mm Zubehör:      

    CHF 159.00

  • Luftreiniger Alpha mit 100% Filtrationssrate - eShoppen GmbH Luftreiniger Alpha mit 100% Filtrationssrate - eShoppen GmbH

    Stylies Luftreiniger Alpha mit 100% Filtrationssrate

    Luftreiniger Alpha von Stylies   Der weltweit erste Luftreiniger mit zertifizierter SARS-COV-2-Filtrationssrate von 100 %. Das Universitäts-Labor CROP hat bestätigt, dass der Luftreiniger Alpha 100 % SARS-COV-2-Viren filtert und 99,9 % durch die desinfizierte Filteroberfläche eliminiert. Beachtlich ist auch die CADR-Rate von 600m³ pro Stunde. Weitere Highlights sind ein Ambiente-Licht, das als Indikator für die Luftqualität dient, 4 Leistungsstufen und ein Timer, dank seiner Dual-Funktion kann der Luftreiniger Alpha ebenfalls als Luftbefeuchter eingesetzt werden. Natürlich können alle Funktionen auch per App gesteuert werden. Gereinigte Luft für Lebensqualität, Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden!   Produktbeschrieb:   100 % Filtrationsrate vonSARS-COV-2-Viren 99.9 % der SARS-COV-2-Viren werden auf der desinfizierten Filteroberfläche durch UV-Licht eliminiert – zertifiziert druch CROP Biolabs, Brasilien CADR-Rate: 600 m³/h Raumgrösse: bis 80 m² Kombinierter Aktivkohle- und HEPA 13-Filter Ambiente-Licht als Indikator für die Luftqualität  Zweifach-Funktion: Reinigen und Befeuchten Kontrollfunktion per App Produktgrösse (BxHxT) 320 x 320 x 620 mm Leistung 68 Watt Spannung 220 V    Zubehör:    

    CHF 469.00

  • Ultraschall-Luftbefeuchter Lynx - eShoppen GmbH Ultraschall-Luftbefeuchter Lynx - eShoppen GmbH

    Stylies Ultraschall-Luftbefeuchter Lynx

    Ultraschall-Luftbefeuchter Lynx von Stylies   Kompakter Luftbefeuchter mit beeindruckender Leistung und vielen Benefits Trotz seiner kompakten Abmessungen von 188 x 240 x 188 mm erreicht der Ultraschall-Luftbefeuchter Lynx eine Leistung von 300 ml/h! Aber nicht nur die Leistung ist beeindruckend, er hat noch viele weitere Vorteile. Unter anderem einen Automatikmodus, in dem die Luftfeuchtigkeit visuell mit Farben schön dargestellt werden. Der Wassertank hat ein Fassungsvermögen von 3 Litern, von oben befüllt werden, ohne dass der Sockel abgenommen werden muss. Der Dampfaustritt (Kaltdampf) ist um 360 in alle Richtungen schwenkbar. Weitere tolle Features sind ein Farbwechsel sowie ein Nachtmodus ohne Licht. Produktbeschrieb:   Kalte Verdunstung dank Ultraschall-Technologie Befeuchtungsleistung: 300 ml/h 3 Leistungsstufen Automatikmodus für optimale Luftbefeuchtung Ambiente-Licht als visueller Indikator für die Luftfeuchtigkeit (Orange/Blau/Grün) Nachtmodus ohne leuchtende LEDs 360° drehbarer Nebelauslass Stromsparend und leise Inklusive Clean Cube: Verhindert Bakterien und Keime im Wasser Produktgrösse (BxHxT) 188 x 188 x 240 mm Verpackung (LxBxH) 218 x 217 x 275 mm Leistung 23 Watt Zubehör:

    CHF 99.00

© 2024 eShoppen GmbH,

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Visa

Anmeldung

Haben Sie Ihr Passwort vergessen?

Sie haben noch kein Konto?
Konto erstellen