Juicer & Kettle

11 products


  • Teekocher + Geschenkbox - eShoppen GmbH Teekocher + Geschenkbox - eShoppen GmbH

    KOENIG Tea maker

    Tea maker from KOENIG A tea maker and kettle in one. Thanks to the large tea strainer , the tea leaves can develop their finest and most subtle aromas. Its keep-warm function will keep the tea warm for 30 minutes . Tea maker product description: Tea and kettle combined Temperature selection of 70°C, 80°C, 90°C and 100°C For the preparation of all kinds of tea Tea leaf strainer that can be manually lowered and lifted Keep warm function for 30 minutes Elegant glass carafe Capacity for tea: 1 litre Water capacity: 1.5 liters Power 1850–2200 watts Product size (WxHxD) 200 x 250 x 160 mm

    CHF 105.00

  • Wasserkocher Steel Line 1,7 Liter - eShoppen GmbH Wasserkocher Steel Line 1,7 Liter - eShoppen GmbH

    KOENIG Kettle Steel Line 1.7 liters

    Kettle Steel Line by KOENIG Kettle in stainless steel look. Easy to use, with automatic switch-off . Filters the water for unadulterated enjoyment. Display shows whether the water has boiled. On/off switch illuminated in blue. Convenient pouring and pouring for more safety and precise pouring without dripping. Product description: 1.7 litre filling capacity (min. 0.5 litres) Water level indicator Practical lid opening Stand with 360° connection and cable storage Automatic shutdown Filter sieve Indicator lights Ergonomic handle Round shaped spout Power 1850–2200 watts Product size (WxHxD) 220 x 240 x 150 mm

    CHF 52.00

  • Wasserkocher Steel Line, 1 Liter - eShoppen GmbH Wasserkocher Steel Line, 1 Liter - eShoppen GmbH

    KOENIG Kettle Steel Line, 1 litre

    Kettle Steel Line 1L from KOENIG Kettle in Stainless steel look. Easy to use, with automatic Switch-off . Filters the water for unadulterated enjoyment. Indicates whether the water has boiled. On/off switch illuminated in blue. Convenient pouring and pouring for more safety and precise pouring without dripping. Product description: 1 liter filling capacity Practical water level indicator Lid opening at the push of a button Stand with 360° connection Cable storage compartment Removable, washable limescale filter Automatic shutdown Power 1850–2200 watts Product size (WxHxD) 260 x 198 x 136 mm

    CHF 52.00

  • Wasserkocher Chrome Line, 1 Liter - eShoppen GmbH Wasserkocher Chrome Line, 1 Liter - eShoppen GmbH

    KOENIG Kettle Chrome Line, 1 litre

    Chrome Line kettle from KOENIG The kettle is made of stainless steel and has a shiny look. It consists of a removable , washable limescale filter and a concealed heating element. Large side window for the water level indicator with a practical lid opening. Easy to use and switches off automatically. Product description: High-quality 1 litre stainless steel kettle Removable, washable limescale filter Large side viewing window for water level Lid opens at the touch of a button. Rotates 360° on base, cable storage compartment Power 1850–2200 watts Product size (WxHxD) 156 x 229 x 225 mm

    CHF 52.00

  • Wasserkocher Chrome Line, 1.7 Liter - eShoppen GmbH Wasserkocher Chrome Line, 1.7 Liter - eShoppen GmbH

    KOENIG Kettle Chrome Line, 1.7 liters

    Chrome Line kettle from KOENIG The kettle is made of stainless steel and has a shiny look. Consists of a removable , washable limescale filter and a concealed heating element. Large side window for the water level indicator , with a practical lid opening. Easy to use and switches off automatically. Product description: High-quality 1.7 litre stainless steel kettle Removable, washable limescale filter Viewing window for the water level indicator Lid opens at the touch of a button. Rotates 360° on base, cable storage compartment Power 1850–2200 watts Product size (WxHxD) 213 x 238 x 160 mm

    CHF 73.00

  • Wasserkocher White, Premium - eShoppen GmbH Wasserkocher White, Premium + Geschenkbox - eShoppen GmbH

    KOENIG Kettle White, Premium

    Kettle White by KOENIG High-quality 1.5 liter kettle . 7 different temperature settings from 40°C to 100°C and shows the current temperature. Keep warm function , lasts up to an hour . The double-walled construction prevents the kettle from getting hot on the outside. Large lid opening at the touch of a button for easy cleaning. Product description: High quality 1.5 litre kettle Glazed digital base Temperature selection from 40°C to 100°C Display of the current temperature Keep warm function (1 hour) Cool Touch: Surface stays cool Large lid opening at the push of a button Power 1800–2150 watts Product size (LxHxD) 210 x 260 x 220 mm

    CHF 125.00

  • Wasserkocher Cool Touch, 1,5 Liter + Geschenkbox - eShoppen GmbH Wasserkocher Cool Touch, 1,5 Liter + Geschenkbox - eShoppen GmbH

    KOENIG Cool Touch kettle, 1.5 litres

    Cool Touch kettle from KOENIG Thanks to the double wall, the surface of the Cool Touch kettle stays cool while the water is boiling inside. This means that both hands can be used to pour out the boiled water. Large opening , practical for filling the water and convenient for cleaning. The orange LED lamp rounds off the kettle. Kettle Product Description: Cool Touch: Surface stays cool 1.5 litre filling capacity Lid opening at the push of a button Stand with 360° connection Cable storage compartment Automatic shutdown Indicator light Power 1850–2200 watts Product size (WxHxD) 156 x 229 x 225 mm

    CHF 83.00

  • Glaswasserkocher + Geschenkbox - eShoppen GmbH Glaswasserkocher + Geschenkbox - eShoppen GmbH

    KOENIG Glass kettle

    Glass kettle with LED from KOENIG The elegant kettle with LED lighting . Ideal for tea lovers, as the temperature can be adjusted continuously from warm to boiling. Simply select the desired temperature and wait until the LED lighting goes out. Watch the water bubble slowly as it boils under the lighting. Kettle Product Description: 1.7 litre filling capacity Effective LED lighting, also serves as an indicator light Temperature selection Lid opening at the push of a button Stand with 360° connection Removable, washable limescale filter Power 1850–2200 watts Product size (WxHxD) 230 x 250 x 152 mm

    CHF 95.00

  • Hurom Slow Juicer H310A - eShoppen GmbH

    Hurom Hurom H310A Slow Juicer

    Slow Juicer H310A from HUROM A juicer for the quick and convenient preparation of healthy and nutritious fruit and vegetable juices. It also takes up little space in the kitchen and is easy to store. Fruit and vegetables are drawn from the filling chamber with the spin blade directly into the press screw and gently juiced. The press screw is also split in two to make cleaning easier. Product description: The Slow Juicer H310A juices all types of fruit and vegetables. Juice container with a capacity of 220 ml Filling chamber with a 10 cm filling hole to easily and to fill quickly. Juicing system without sieve and press screw in two parts Gentle juice extraction. Whisper-quiet juicing. Low energy consumption. Accessories included: Press screw, container 600 ml, cleaning brush, cable 1.4 m Power 100 watts Product size (WxHxD) 17 x 16 x 39.5 mm

    CHF 359.00

  • Sale -11% Hurom Slow Juicer H310A - eShoppen GmbH Hurom Slow Juicer H310A - eShoppen GmbH

    Hurom Hurom H310A Slow Juicer

    Slow Juicer H310A from HUROM A juicer for the quick and convenient preparation of healthy and nutritious fruit and vegetable juices. It also takes up little space in the kitchen and is easy to store. Fruit and vegetables are drawn from the filling chamber with the spin blade directly into the press screw and gently juiced. The press screw is also split in two to make cleaning easier. Product description: The Slow Juicer H310A juices all types of fruit and vegetables. Juice container with a capacity of 220 ml Filling chamber with a 10 cm filling hole to easily and to fill quickly. Juicing system without sieve and press screw in two parts Gentle juice extraction. Whisper-quiet juicing. Low energy consumption. Accessories included: Press screw, container 600 ml, cleaning brush, cable 1.4 m Power 100 watts Product size (WxHxD) 17 x 16 x 39.5 mm

    CHF 359.00CHF 319.00

  • Slow Juicer Pro - eShoppen GmbH Slow Juicer Pro - eShoppen GmbH

    KOENIG Slow Juicer Pro

    Slow Juicer Pro by KOENIG Gentle juicing for healthy juices full of flavor and color. The Slow Juicer Pro from KOENIG presses the ingredients gently and slowly at 80 revolutions per minute , so that vitamins and nutrients are retained. Make your own natural juices and enjoy the benefits of freshly prepared juice . Aroma , taste and nutrients are guaranteed . Product description: Fruits and vegetables are pressed slowly and gently (not centrifuged) Juice and pulp container: Automatic extraction of fruit and vegetable residues into separate containers Stainless steel case DC motor Stable press screw Pourer with drip stop BPA Free Product size (WxHxD) 140 x 410 x 180 mm Power 150 watts

    CHF 249.00

Login

Forgot your password?

Don't have an account yet?
Create account

Entsafter & Wasserkocher

11 Produkte


  • Teekocher + Geschenkbox - eShoppen GmbH Teekocher + Geschenkbox - eShoppen GmbH

    KOENIG Teekocher

    Teekocher von KOENIG Ein Teekocher und ein Wasserkocher in einem. Dank des grossen Teesiebes können die Teeblätter ihre feinsten und subtilsten Aromen entfalten. Seine Warmhaltefunktion wird den Tee während 30 Minuten warm halten. Teekocher Produktbeschrieb: Tee- und Wasserkocher kombiniert Temperaturwahl von 70°C, 80°C, 90°C und 100°C Für die Zubereitung allerlei Teesorten Sieb für Teeblätter, das manuell abgesenkt und abgehoben werden kann Warmhaltefunktion während 30 Minuten Elegante Karaffe aus Glas Fassungsvermögen für Tee: 1 Liter Fassungsvermögen für Wasser: 1.5 Liter Leistung 1850–2200 Watt Produktgrösse (BxHxT) 200 x 250 x 160 mm

    CHF 105.00

  • Wasserkocher Steel Line 1,7 Liter - eShoppen GmbH Wasserkocher Steel Line 1,7 Liter - eShoppen GmbH

    KOENIG Wasserkocher Steel Line 1,7 Liter

    Wasserkocher Steel Line von KOENIG Wasserkocher in Edelstahloptik. Einfache Handhabung, mit automatischer Abschaltung. Filtert das Wasser für ungetrübten Genuss. Anzeige, ob das Wasser gekocht ist. Ein-Ausschalter blau beleuchtet. Komfortables Aus- und Eingiessen, für mehr Sicherheit und präzises Ausgiessen ohne Tropfen. Produktbeschrieb: 1,7 Liter Füllkapazität (min. 0,5 Liter) Wasserstandsanzeige Praktische Deckelöffnung Standfuss mit 360°­-Anschluss und Kabelaufwicklung Automatische Abschaltung Filtersieb Kontrollleuchten Ergonomischer Griff Rundgeformter Ausguss Leistung 1850–2200 Watt Produktgrösse (BxHxT) 220 x 240 x 150 mm

    CHF 52.00

  • Wasserkocher Steel Line, 1 Liter - eShoppen GmbH Wasserkocher Steel Line, 1 Liter - eShoppen GmbH

    KOENIG Wasserkocher Steel Line, 1 Liter

    Wasserkocher Steel Line 1L von KOENIG Wasserkocher in Edelstahloptik. Einfache Handhabung, mit automatischer Abschaltung. Filtert das Wasser für ungetrübten Genuss. Anzeige, ob das Wasser gekocht ist. Ein-Ausschalter blau beleuchtet. Komfortables Aus- und Eingiessen, für mehr Sicherheit und präzises Ausgiessen ohne Tropfen. Produktbeschrieb: 1 Liter Füllkapazität Praktische Wasserstandsanzeige Deckelöffnung per Knopfdruck Standfuss mit 360°-Anschluss Kabelstaufach Herausnehmbarer, auswaschbarer Kalkfilter Automatische Abschaltung Leistung 1850–2200 Watt Produktgrösse (BxHxT) 260 x 198 x 136 mm

    CHF 52.00

  • Wasserkocher Chrome Line, 1 Liter - eShoppen GmbH Wasserkocher Chrome Line, 1 Liter - eShoppen GmbH

    KOENIG Wasserkocher Chrome Line, 1 Liter

    Wasserkocher Chrome Line von KOENIG Der Wasserkocher aus Edelstahl und glänzender Optik. Bestehend aus, Herausnehmbarer, auswaschbarer Kalkfilter und verdecktes Heizelement. Grosses, seitliches Sichtfenster für die Wasserstandanzeige mit praktischer Deckelöffnung. Einfache Handhabung und schaltet sich automatisch ab. Produktbeschrieb: Hochwertiger 1 Liter Wasserkocher aus Edelstahl Herausnehmbarer, auswaschbarer Kalkfilter Grosses, seitliches Sichtfenster für Wasserstand Deckelöffnung per Knopfdruck. 360° drehbar auf Sockel, Kabelstaufach Leistung 1850–2200 Watt Produktgrösse (BxHxT) 156 x 229 x 225 mm

    CHF 52.00

  • Wasserkocher Chrome Line, 1.7 Liter - eShoppen GmbH Wasserkocher Chrome Line, 1.7 Liter - eShoppen GmbH

    KOENIG Wasserkocher Chrome Line, 1.7 Liter

    Wasserkocher Chrome Line von KOENIG Der Wasserkocher aus Edelstahl und glänzender Optik. Bestehend aus, Herausnehmbarer, auswaschbarer Kalkfilter und verdecktes Heizelement. Grosses, seitliches Sichtfenster für die Wasserstandanzeige, mit praktischer Deckelöffnung. Einfache Handhabung und schaltet sich automatisch ab. Produktbeschrieb: Hochwertiger 1,7 Liter Wasserkocher aus Edelstahl Herausnehmbarer, auswaschbarer Kalkfilter Sichtfenster für die Wasserstandsanzeige Deckelöffnung per Knopfdruck. 360° drehbar auf Sockel, Kabelstaufach Leistung 1850–2200 Watt Produktgrösse (BxHxT) 213 x 238 x 160 mm

    CHF 73.00

  • Wasserkocher White, Premium - eShoppen GmbH Wasserkocher White, Premium + Geschenkbox - eShoppen GmbH

    KOENIG Wasserkocher White, Premium

    Wasserkocher White von KOENIG Hochwertiger 1.5 Liter Wasserkocher. 7 verschiedene Temperaturwahl von 40°C bis 100°C und zeigt die aktuelle Temperatur an. Warmhaltefunktion, hält bis zu einer Stunde. Die doppelwandige Konstruktion verhindert, dass der Wasserkocher aussen heiss wird. Grosse Deckelöffnung per Knopfdruck für eine einfache Reinigung.  Produktbeschrieb: Hochwertiger 1.5 Liter Wasserkocher Verglaste Digital-Basis Temperaturwahl von 40°C bis 100°C Anzeige der aktuellen Temperatur Warmhaltefunktion (1 Stunde) Cool Touch: Kühl bleibende Oberfläche Grosse Deckelöffnung per Knopfdruck Leistung 1800–2150 Watt Produktgrösse (LxHxT) 210 x 260 x 220 mm

    CHF 125.00

  • Wasserkocher Cool Touch, 1,5 Liter + Geschenkbox - eShoppen GmbH Wasserkocher Cool Touch, 1,5 Liter + Geschenkbox - eShoppen GmbH

    KOENIG Wasserkocher Cool Touch, 1,5 Liter

    Wasserkocher Cool Touch von KOENIG Dank Doppelwand bleibt die Oberfläche des Wasserkochers Cool Touch kühl, während das Wasser im Innern gekocht wird. Dies bedeutet, zum Ausgiessen des gekochten Wassers können beide Hände benutzt werden. Grosse Öffnung, praktisch für das Einfüllen des Wassers sowie komfortabel bei der Reinigung. Die Orange LED Lampe rundet den Wasserkocher auf.  Wasserkocher Produktbeschrieb: Cool Touch: Kühl bleibende Oberfläche 1.5 Liter Füllkapazität Deckelöffnung per Knopfdruck Standfuss mit 360°-Anschluss Kabelstaufach Automatische Abschaltung Kontrolleuchte Leistung 1850–2200 Watt Produktgrösse (BxHxT) 156 x 229 x 225 mm

    CHF 83.00

  • Glaswasserkocher + Geschenkbox - eShoppen GmbH Glaswasserkocher + Geschenkbox - eShoppen GmbH

    KOENIG Glaswasserkocher

    Glaswasserkocher mit LED von KOENIG Der elegante Wasserkocher mit LED Beleuchtung. Ideal für Teeliebhaber, da die Temperatur stufenlos zwischen warm bis kochend gewählt werden kann. Einfach die gewünschte Temperatur wählen und warten, bis die LED-Beleuchtung erlischt. Dem Wasser dabei zusehen, während es beim Aufkochen unter Beleuchtung langsam Blasen aufsteigen lässt.  Wasserkocher Produktbeschrieb: 1.7 Liter Füllkapazität Effektvolle LED-Beleuchtung, dient auch als Kontrollleuchte Temperaturwahl Deckelöffnung per Knopfdruck Standfuss mit 360°-Anschluss Herausnehmbarer, auswaschbarer Kalkfilter Leistung 1850–2200 Watt Produktgrösse (BxHxT) 230 x 250 x 152 mm

    CHF 95.00

  • Hurom Slow Juicer H310A - eShoppen GmbH

    Hurom Hurom Slow Juicer H310A

    Slow Juicer H310A von HUROM Ein Entsafter für die schnelle und bequeme Zubereitung von gesunden und nahrhaften Obst- und Gemüsesäften. Ausserdem nimmt es wenig Platz in der Küche ein und lässt sich einfach verstauen. Obst und Gemüse werden von der Einfüllkammer mit dem Spin-Messer direkt in die Pressschnecke gezogen und sanft entsaftet. Die Pressschnecke ist zudem zweigeteilt, um die Reinigung zu erleichtern.   Produktbeschrieb:   Der Slow Juicer H310A entsaftet alle Obst und Gemüsesorten. Saftbehältermit einem Fassungsvermögen von 220 ml Einfüllkammer mit einem Einfüllloch von 10 cm, um Obst und Gemüse leicht undschnell einzufüllen. Entsaftungssystem ohne Sieb und Pressschnecke zweiteilig ausgeführt Schonende Saftextraktion. Flüsterleises Entsaften. Geringer Energieverbrauch. Zubehör inkl.: Pressschnecke, Behälter 600 ml, Reinigungsbürste, Kabel 1.4 m Leistung 100 Watt Produktgrösse (BxHxT) 17 x 16 x 39.5 mm

    CHF 359.00

  • Hurom Slow Juicer H310A - eShoppen GmbH Hurom Slow Juicer H310A - eShoppen GmbH

    Hurom Hurom Slow Juicer H310A

    Slow Juicer H310A von HUROM Ein Entsafter für die schnelle und bequeme Zubereitung von gesunden und nahrhaften Obst- und Gemüsesäften. Ausserdem nimmt es wenig Platz in der Küche ein und lässt sich einfach verstauen. Obst und Gemüse werden von der Einfüllkammer mit dem Spin-Messer direkt in die Pressschnecke gezogen und sanft entsaftet. Die Pressschnecke ist zudem zweigeteilt, um die Reinigung zu erleichtern.  Produktbeschrieb:   Der Slow Juicer H310A entsaftet alle Obst und Gemüsesorten. Saftbehältermit einem Fassungsvermögen von 220 ml Einfüllkammer mit einem Einfüllloch von 10 cm, um Obst und Gemüse leicht undschnell einzufüllen. Entsaftungssystem ohne Sieb und Pressschnecke zweiteilig ausgeführt Schonende Saftextraktion. Flüsterleises Entsaften. Geringer Energieverbrauch. Zubehör inkl.: Pressschnecke, Behälter 600 ml, Reinigungsbürste, Kabel 1.4 m Leistung 100 Watt Produktgrösse (BxHxT) 17 x 16 x 39.5 mm

    CHF 359.00

  • Slow Juicer Pro - eShoppen GmbH Slow Juicer Pro - eShoppen GmbH

    KOENIG Slow Juicer Pro

    Slow Juicer Pro von KOENIG   Schonendes Entsaften für gesunde Säfte voller Geschmack und Farbe. Der Slow Juicer Pro von KOENIG presst die Zutaten schonend und langsam mit 80 Umdrehungen pro Minute, sodass Vitamine und Nährstoffe erhalten bleiben. Stelle deine eigenen natürlichen Säfte her und geniesse die Vorteile, von einem frisch zubereiteter Saft bietet. Aroma, Geschmack und Nährstoffe sind garantiert.   Produktbeschrieb:   Früchte und Gemüse werden langsam und schonend gepresst (nicht zentrifugiert) Saft- und Tresterbehälter: Automatische Extraktion der Obst und Gemüse Rückständen in separaten Behälter Edelstahlgehäuse DC-Motor Stabile Pressschnecke Ausgiesser mit Tropfstopp BPA Frei Produktgrösse (BxHxT) 140 x 410 x 180 mm Leistung 150 Watt

    CHF 249.00

© 2024 eShoppen GmbH,

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Visa

Anmeldung

Haben Sie Ihr Passwort vergessen?

Sie haben noch kein Konto?
Konto erstellen